try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Searching for a Home , Private cotttage,cabin,guest house (searching for a home, aromas, elkhorn, royal oaks or corra)

dogs are OK - wooof
apartment

adult man on going search for a place to call home for myself and my dog ,would like to find a private small cabin, cottage, guest house Large studio , mobile home (single wide type) livable barn or any honest livable shelter for long term home prefer to be located in the countryside, the hill's or just out of town with a yard for my dog to be safe and a possible and honest work exchange / swap for all or part of rent and or Pay for my skill's , I have the skill's to ad value and make improvements to your home and property need's , building maintenance and repairs, grounds keeper - gardening , ranch hand - animal care , property caretaker and more , willing to work skilled and non-skilled jobs , willing to provide excellent care of your all your property need's and take warm and giving care to all your pets and animals , dogs, horses ,cows , birds I'm a Honest and reliable man born in the good ol' USA I have references I enjoy music and art , I have or had a large collection of both , my dog id very friendly ,very well behaved and a legal service dog I have lived in this area for a very long time , over 30 years and hope to find a new home for more info please feel free to call me by PHONE so we can TALK ,voice to voice NO TEXT Thank You ,
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7006155749

posted:

updated:

best of [?]